Best Babysitting Story Ever

Hey guys! wazzzz up buttercups??

So Saturday night I was babysitting for these two adorable little girls, ages 7 and 5.

Before bed, they wanted to read stories, and the younger one,little Katie, decides to read one of her “tough kindergarten books” aka there is about 5 words per page. Now just picture this- two adorably cute little girls sitting on a bed in their princess jammies with the scent of fresh shampoo in the air. Yep that cute.

SO anyways Katie begins to read a book about a duck named Gus. The sentence is:

Gus is a big duck.

So little Katie, trying so hard, sounds out every word=

Gus- is- a b-ig- dick.

Whoa Whoa Whoa….hahaha thats right! It was so cute and funny that it took every cell in my body just to contain myself and not die laughing…. Haha Gus is a big duck, Katie!

So there is a story from my weekend…hope yours was as slap-your-knee funny!

P.S. made $50:) I’m makin paper:)

see ya soon,<3

blog buddy

Leave a comment